Fri 11.9 | Republic Artists Collective at Winchester Bournemouth w/ Elek-Fun, Thomas Tesla, Dany P, Robert Heinrich, Alberto Cardeñosa

Republic Artists Records => London’s home of underground house, techno & good times since 2007.
► Elek-Fun (Leading Astray Records / Republic Artists)
► Thomas Tesla (Republic Artists / Wasabi Generals)
► Robert Heinrich
► Dany P (Emergency)
► Alberto Cardeñosa (Toma Sundays)————————–————————–———————–

Your contribution:
£5 before midnight / £7 after


On Friday September 11th, the London based techno collective Republic Artists will come to Winchester Bournemouth.

The dance floor will be led by the head honcho of London’s Leading Astray techno party and label, Elek-Fun. His music productions have been supported by many artists including Jon Rundel, Colin Dale, David Scuba, Agent!, Layo & Bushwacka and Agent Orange. Over the last 15 years, Elek-Fun has been booked across South America and Europe with highlights including Tresor Berlin, Moog Barcelona, Space Menorca and Egg London.

Republic Artists Records boss Thomas Tesla has rocked floors from Ministry Of Sound, Egg London, Amnesia Ibiza to Tresor Berlin and has released music on Tanztone Records, Wasabi Generals and Nighthpunk Recordings will be also in attendance to supply the beats.

Republic Artists regular guest Robert Heinrich, Dany P, a man behind increasingly popular techno night Emergency and Spaniard Alberto Cardeñosa (Toma Sundays) will round off stellar line up.

Join the troops!


In meantime, don’t forget to check out Republic Artists Records Music!

Republic Artists Records was born in 2014 to present the sound of our parties to the rest of the world.

The music has been supported and played by many respected artists and our all time heroes including Slam, Siopis, Sasha, Stacey Pullen, Laurent Garnier, Bill Patrick, Betoko, Pirupa, Dubspeeka, Colin Dale, Paco Osuna, Detlef, Psycatron, Technasia, Daniel Bortz, Denite, Chris Fortier, Saytek Live, Agent!, Andrew Grant, Randal Jones, Pezzner, Cevin Fisher, Lonya, Horatio, Nikko. Z, Hannah Wants, Stephan Hinz, Max Graham, Amine Edge, Riva Star, Melokolektiv and many more

[RA001] Jacob B – Mushrooming EP
[RA002] Arthur Keen, Agent!, Duss – The Door EP
[RA003] Saytek – Challenging Behaviour EP
[RA004] Nick Elia, Elek-Fun – Exit Velocity EP
[RA005] Nikola Gala, Jacob B, Nick Elia, Arthur Keen, Thomas Tesla – Mind Meld EP

——————— ———————-